Lush Hello Gorgeous Gift Box

 For my 16th birthday I had Lush’s HELLO GORGEOUS gift box from my lovely friend. It’s one of the best presents I have received. Lush gift boxes are great way to try a variety of products in one and probably that’s why I’m in love with them. The Lush gift sets are gorgeously presented and I am completely in love with it, a beautiful and blooming floral design with birds and a gorgeous colour scheme of yellow, orange, teal and red, wrapped in a pink bow for that extra touch. The fragnance coming from the box was so sweet and floral. I’ve wanted to try The Comforter for so long now, so it’s probably the most exciting product in this set for me. You can use the whole bar in one bath or break it in 2. If you only ever try one item from lush this is a great choice. Rub Rub Rub Shower Scrub can be used as shower scrub and as a shampoo. It’s packed with rejuvenating ingredients with a sea salt base, you can use it on wet or dry skin depending on how much of an exfoliation you want. It removes dead skin and leaves it feeling soft and refreshed Gorgeous Face Moisturiser Described as an exquisite moisturiser formulated with freshly juiced fruits and cold-pressed organic oils to leave your skin feeling like velvet. It has a light but sweet citrus scent. Love and Light is uplifting with the scents of neroli and Brazilian orange. in my opinion this is the best hand cream I have ever tried.

Are there any gift sets from Lush you think I should check out? Let me know!

Lots of love,

Lili

IMG_1279

IMG_1283IMG_1284

Leave a Reply

