Winter outfit

So this is my first outfit post, I am super excited to share this post an I hope you’ll like it.

There’s nothing really better than a simple walk in the city. Yesterday I went shopping and the weather was beautiful. So I decided to take some photos and I think this is the best time to share this outfit with you! I really like grey, black and white clothes as you can see…

This look is so simple and comfortable. I am wearing a Zara grey ribbed textured sweatshirt, Bershka Faux Leather Pants with my Esprit Soft Wool Coat. My shoes are from Nike and my bag is an American Apparel “Cities bag”.

I’m absolutely in love with my shoes because they~re super easy to wear and match almost every casual outfit.


 

 

Sziasztok!

Ma jelentkezem az első “rendes” bejegyzésemmel, ami egy outfit poszt lesz.

Tegnap -a gyönyörű időt kihasználva- elmentünk sétálni és vásárolni a belvárosba. Csináltunk néhány képet és úgy döntöttem, hogy ez a megfelelő alkalom, hogy megosszam veletek is.

Egy fekete szűk fazonú Bershka nadrágot viseltem egy Zara-s szürke pulóverrel és egy fekete Esprit kabáttal. A cipőm Nike, a táskámat pedig az American Apparel-ben vettem, Bécsben.

Remélem, hogy tetszett nektek ez a rövid kis bejegyzés

Lili

 

IMG_6158IMG_6153

IMG_6154

1

{“total_effects_actions”:0,”total_draw_time”:0,”layers_used”:0,”effects_tried”:0,”total_draw_actions”:0,”total_editor_actions”:{“border”:0,”frame”:0,”mask”:0,”lensflare”:0,”clipart”:0,”text”:0,”shape_mask”:0,”callout”:0},”effects_applied”:0,”uid”:”C97CB82E-E943-4C75-8493-9D0C5E8FF640_1454437700452″,”width”:2264,”photos_added”:0,”tools_used”:{“resize”:0,”adjust”:1,”curves”:1,”motion”:0,”clone”:0,”crop”:0,”enhance”:0,”selection”:0,”free_crop”:0,”flip_rotate”:0,”shape_crop”:0,”stretch”:0},”total_effects_time”:0,”origin”:”gallery”,”height”:2949,”total_editor_time”:27663,”brushes_used”:0}

FullSizeRender

2 thoughts on “Winter outfit

Leave a comment